top of page

Arrangement of Broccoli, Kale, Carrots and What??

I have been researching some of the floristry trends for fall and the festive season.

One trend I really like is the use of succulents in arrangements. More on this in a separate blog.

Something rather disturbing seems to be trendy again. Adding fruit and vegetables to your flower arrangements for 'texture' and 'depth'.

Quite apart from being for the most part utterly ridiculous, most of these fruits and veg cannot be eaten because of the presence of flower food in the hydrating water.

I can safely say that if I received this bouquet it would render me speechless.

Please, can we leave this trend well in the past where it belongs...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page